zondag 2 december 2012

CITY OF ANGELS

dress: Zohra Murad

CITY OF ANGELS Credits

Photography: Kris Micallef (www.krismicallef.com
Art Director: Shideh Olafsson Stylist: Gerald Derksen 
Assistant Stylist: Sally-Ann Halder Hair & 
Make-Up: Sumeya Hamie (www.feathersandlashes.nl
Models: Stephanie and Macram for SO Management (www.somanagement.eu
Shot on location at Kleine Grachtje, Maastricht, The Netherlands. 

Designers: FASHIONCLASH Maastricht 2012 participants

Nawie Kuiper: www.nawiekuiper.com 
Marly van Lipzig: www.marlyvanlipzig.com 
Andrea Mohr: www.andrea-mohr.com 
Elvira ‘t Hart: www.elvirathart.com Zohra Murad: www.zohramurad.com de l’eefstijl: www.deleefstijl.nl
Hsin Fang Lee: www.hsinfanglee.com 
Naomi Nagelkerken: www.naominagelkerken.com 
Sasha Kanevski: www.sashakanevski.com

In connection to international fashion event, FASHIONCLASH Maastricht 2012 www.fashionclash.nl





Chiffon cape: de l’eefstijl 

Top: Naomi Nagelkerken

jacket: Hsin Fang Lee
jumpsuit: de l'eefstijl

legging: Nawie Kuiper
printed apron skirt: Marly van Lipzig

jacket: Andrea Mohr
printed apron dress: Marly van Lipzig
shoes: models own

dress: Zohra Murad
shoes: models own


pants and top: Sasha Kanevski

pants: models own
scarf and dress: Elvira t'Hart

dress: Elvira t' Hart





Geen opmerkingen:

AddThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...