Monday, 3 December 2012

X-MAS MARKED at C-mine

Mark the dates: 15 and 16th of December at C-mine in Genk (Belgium): X-MAS Marked

Bring cash!

Beside that you can have a look at MARKED exhibition. (MARKED expo runs until 31.03.2013)

Design Platform Limburg is organising a sales event X-MAS MARKED* for 10 participants of the project MARKED.
In addition, several other initiatives are invited to join forces for this special designer market and for a wide buying audience. MARKED is taking care of the Christmas atmosphere and location in collaboration with platforms like DSGNRMRKT, FASHIONCLASH, So On Concept and Markt van Morgen.


MARKED
A new year, a brand new concept and a new label. MARKED is the third edition of the C-mine pop-up shop. Ten designers (fashion, jewellery, Interior, graphic) will launch their new products in the market. C-mine, Town Genk and Design Platform Limburg are making this possible through counselling sessions and presentation moments. You can see and buy their work during X-MAS MARKED. X-MAS MARKED is a unique Christmas market with a design twist. Not the biggest Christmas tree or skating rink, but a sales platform for sixty designers to sell their products to a diverse audience. 





DESIGNERS

-MARKED-
Joëlle Batens – www.fa-la.be
Laura Bergans - www.coloringbook.be
Dorinda Bielen – www.dorindabielen.be
Nick Ceulemans – www.ctarchitects.be
Gilberte Claes – www.galleriet.be
Caroline Das & Kim Nivelle – www.damn.be
Denise Gielen – www.trans-formation.be
Andrea Mohr – www.andrea-mohr.com
Jeroen Seré – www.sere.tv
Astrid Vyt – www.bombasj.be

-DSGNRMRKT & FASHIONCLASH-
Je s'Oui - www.je-s-oui.be
Black Balloon - www.blackballoon.be
Karolien Verstraeten - www.karolienverstraeten.com
Sofie Claes - www.wolfbysofieclaes.com
Riflect - www.riflect.blog.com
Danielle Vroemen - www.daniellevroemen.com
Va-Tout - www.va-tout.be
Titi + The German Kid - www.titiandthegermankid.com
Lena Berens - www.lenaberens.com
Strikks - www.strikks.nl
Barike - www.barike.de

-SO ON CONCEPT-
Renee - www.renee.st
Lief en Leuk - www.liefenleuk.be
Viltstad - www.viltstad.be
Studiowitloof - www.studiowitloof.be
Mixed 4 Design - www.mixed4design.nl
Ihanitse - www.etsy.com/shop/ihanitse
Ella since Osix - www.ella-osix.com
Ambrosius Smets - www.ambrosiussmets.be
Pieter Bostoen - www.pieterbostoen.com
SO ON Concept - www.so-on-concept.com 

-MARKT VAN MORGEN-
tbc



No comments:

AddThis

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...