Sunday 21 August 2016

Frank Ocean - Blond

'Blonde,' the long-awaited new full-length album by Frank Ocean is out. A list of collaborators includes Andre 3000, Beyoncé, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, Arca, Fish, Gang of Four and even David Bowie and the Beatles.
The first single from Blond is 'Nikes'. The song pays tribute to Trayvon Martin, the 17-year-old shot by George Zimmerman.
The cover is shot by photographer Wolfgang Tillmans.

Listen to the album: here.

01 Nikes
02 Ivy
03 Pink + White
04 Be Yourself
05 Solo
06 Skyline To
07 Self Control
08 Good Guy
09 Nights
10 Solo (Reprise)
11 Pretty Sweet
12 Facebook Story
13 Close to You
14 White Ferrari
15 Siegfried
16 Godspeed
17 Futura Free

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...